Day 21: Where to give your money on the last #GivingTuesday before Trump becomes President & How can we help to make sure he divests from his business empire?

Welcome to Week 3 in Trump’s America. And a very special welcome to all my new readers who found me thanks to an Associated Press article that included me and this crazy blog. Thank you AP! As I said on Day 2 and in that article, I want to talk to you Trump voter. Please send me an email. I’d love to have a chat.

In response to my little bit of national fame, I’m totally mailing today’s post in.

In the words of the great American hero, Homer Simpson, “Never try.”

So with minimal effort, I’m going to address two topics today: #GivingTuesday and Blind Trusts.

Continue reading…

Leave a Reply

