Day 26: Something crazy happened while I was writing about not knowing what I was going to write about

I said I’m going to write every day. And I’m going to write every day. But man, it’s really hard to write today.

Not because my experiment proved that people don’t read (although I must say, it is pretty depressing).

Not because binge watching Westworld on HBO Go all weekend, has me questioning everything. Who’s that guy? Wait, was that a flashback? Why is everyone naked all the time and not the good kind of naked?

Not because there’s a shortage of topics to cover. Not at all. In fact, there’s too many things I could possibly write about. Way too many!

Continue reading…

Leave a Reply

