Day 43: I don’t know. Maybe I’ll just start a University.

Nobody reads. You read because you’re reading this. But everybody else is busy NOT reading.

Yesterday, I decided to do a little experiment. I wrote a post about Donald Glover and the great year he had in 2016 and titled it “This was the Year of The Donald.” I then paid for ads on Facebook and targeted users whose interests include this guy.

As I suspected, the post has now received 70+ likes. And nearly all of them are from supporters of Mr. Von Clownstick.

Continue reading…

Leave a Reply

