Day 47: Just in time for the Holidays. All the Holidays.

Just in time for… any holiday. Because ALL HOLIDAYS MATTER, I made this sweatshirt/t-shirt and they’re now available in my online store.

Yes, I have an online store. And this is the first time, I’ve ever tried to go for some corporate synergy between my two brands: My Life in Trump’s America and Humdinger T-Shirt Designs.

I’m either not a great businessman, or I actually care about not annoying my audience. Maybe I’m some combination of both.

Continue reading…

Leave a Reply

