Day 48: Obama would’ve won, but that’s not the best thing he said during that interview

I know, I know. I already wrote about President Obama on Day 44. Why am I writing about Obama again today?

Three reasons.

  1. It’s my blog and I can pretty much write whatever I want to write.
  2. He’s the president and he made some news today.
  3. He made that news on a podcast, and I love podcasts.
  4. And I know I said three reasons, but I just came up with another. Because the news he made on a podcast isn’t as important as something else he said.

Contunue reading…

Leave a Reply

