Day 54: Boycotting a Store Seems like a Waste of New Years Resolution

We’re just hours into 2017 and I’ve already broken my New Year’s resolution. I drank a Monster Energy Drink. I’ve tried to stop drinking these things for years. I told myself 2017 was going to be the year I finally did it. The year I finally cut all that caffeine and sugar out of my diet. And just like that I’m popping open a black and neon green can.

My resolution will start tomorrow. I swear. Starting tomorrow, no more Monster.

They say misery loves company. And Twitter Search allows you to read tweets from total strangers. So I did a search to find people who broke their resolution on day one, like me.

In my searches for resolution breakers, I came across a couple of tweets that were… interesting.

Continue reading…

Leave a Reply

